Follow

What is the difference between “Autoposting Configuration” button in main navigation and “Autoposting Configuration” button on each account?

The Configure Autoposting button on each account is for the autoposting of that speciffic social account only. On the other hand the “Configure Autoposting” Button on dashboard facilitates you to select multiple accounts for autoposting.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk